Check back soon for more information!

The HTC Awards Show, is an opportunity to celebrate the past season's outstanding contributions to local theatre.

Congratulations to all the winners at the 2nd Annual HTC Awards. It was an absolutely incredible night! Here's to saying goodbye to our 2018/2019 season and eagerly anticipating the next one!

HTC Awards 2019

2019 Award Winners
FRONT: Kim Gerhart, Cydney Jones, Jane Drinkwater, Andy Bartle,
Kyla Taylor, Millie Cassie-Batchelor, Mark Rodrigues, and Michele Schwemmer.
BACK: Jennifer Creasor, Cameron Gibson, Aussa Penniall, Pru Donaldson, Rob Duncan, Veronica Leonard, Skye Goulbourne, Amy Wallace, Jack Wallace.
MISSING: Alastair Dunlop, Colin Welsh

HTC Awards 2018

2018 Award Winners
FRONT: Michele Koner Ineson, Karen Thorn, Terry Savory, Alastair Dunlop,
Amy Wallace, and Rex Lancaster.
BACK: Christina Merrick, Mark Rodrigues, and Sonny Allinson
MISSING: Cydney Jones & Caroline Heyblom


9 Yonge Street South Huntsville, ON  P1H 1W7

Tel: 647.221.9397

© 2019/2020 Huntsville Theatre Company. Proudly powered by